Back to Top


Below is a partial list of our endorsers.

I enthusiastically support Ed Reece for Council. His integrity, experience with city business, good ideas, and good common sense will serve all of Claremont for the years ahead. — Mel Boynton

Join me and many in support of Ed's 20-year community commitment and leadership.

— Betty Crocker

I have known Ed for many years and have followed his involvement in a host of community groups including, Claremont Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis Club, Police Commission, and many other committees that support the growth and efficiency of our great community! I highly endorse Ed Reece as a qualified City Council Candidate! — Ed Leavell

Ed Reece is a fantastic candidate for Claremont City Council. I encourage you to examine his worthy merits and see for yourself his potential at positively impacting Claremont's future! — Jose Vera
Juan Aguilar
Maury Feingold
Carolee Monroe
Juan Carlos Aguilar
Jerry Fiengold
John (Jack) Monroe
John Ammon
John Forney
Emily Moultrie
Vincent Arenas
Axel Garcia
Roberto Munoz
Nancy Baltazar
Mario Gottuso
Barbara Musselman
Frank Bedoya
Robin Gottuso
Nicholas Neece
Marilyn Bidwell
Geoff Hamill
Eliseo Palomino
Scott Bohlender
Bridget Healy
Chelsea Pearson
Reine Bouret
Butch Henderson
Don Pearson
Robert Bowcock
Rosemary Henderson
Susan Pearson
Tina Brooks
Bryna Herbold
Kim Peeples
Chris Brunasso
Carl Herbold
John Perez
Jonathan Brunasso
Andrew Herriman
Yolanda Pulido
Bill Buehler
Anna Herzog
Nick Quackenbos
Lorrie Buehler
Sandy Hester
Liu Jean Quan
Mary Caenepeel
Larry Horowitz
Tony Ramos
Christopher Calaycay
Duane Jackman
Gabriel Reign Raphael
Stacy Caponigro
Lee Jackman
Jeffrey Reece
Beatrice Casagran
Dylan Johnson
Tom Reece
Ann Casey
Bharat Kapadia
Karen Rosenthal
David Cisneros
Daksha Kapadia
Frida Ross-Palomino
Michael Conkey
Jim Keith
Carlos Samuelson
Paul Cooper
Sue Keith
Pat Samuelson
Rina Cooper
David Kekone
David Shearer
Nikki Coulas
Robert Lewis
Barbara Shelley
Raul Cruz, Claremont Escrow
Russell Lindamood
Tom Shelley
Frank De Leo
Randy Lopez
Lawson Spicer
Ann Doskow
Marci Horowitz
Heidi Strash
Chuck Doskow
Mary Martinez
Jon Strash
Cindi East
Sergio Martinez
Sonja Stump
Susan Emerson
Caleb Mason
Nancy Torres
Yohana Eslami
Steven McCuen
Bruno Windegger
Bob Fagg
Donna Marie Minano
Elizabeth Wright
Sandy Fasano
Frank Minano
John Yasmer
Tom Fasano

Paid for by
Ed Reece for Claremont City Council 2018
PO Box 1601
Claremont, CA 91711

FPPC #1400638
Powered by - Political Websites